If you use an Adblocker please consider disabling it while browsing this blog.
By viewing and/or clicking the AD's you make the future of this blog brighter! Thank you!

Advertisement

Thursday, June 21, 2018

The Power Of Book Covers: Of Dreams And Dragons By Karpov Kinrade


They say don't judge a book by its movie...err...COVER. 
BUT they never said we couldn't PRAISE them.

This week's cover:

Of Dreams And Dragons
By Karpov Kinrade

From USA Today bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, Of Dreams and Dragons begins an incredible tale of magic and wonder and love. For fans of Throne of Glass, Harry Potter, and Game of Thrones, experience a story of epic proportions.

The day darkness descends into my life begins like any other.

Taking care of the kids I call my own. Fighting fires in my small Northern California town. How could I have known evil walked my streets and would soon rip apart my world?

But death comes for us all, and when a stranger with mysterious abilities shows up demanding payment for a promise I never made, I refuse. When he kidnaps my baby sister, I fight back.

And I discover the power of the dragons within me.

Now, I must leave everything behind and travel to a world of magic and wonder in order to train with a charismatic dragon lord, in the hopes that one day…

I can save my sister.

Or make her killer pay with blood.

But nothing in this world is what it appears. And my closest friends are keeping secrets from me.

Secrets that could tear the worlds apart.
Goodreads Button
Available At:
Amazon | B&N |

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...